Искать по названию :

Описание

#ЛучшаяМузыка2020 #ЗарубежныепесниХиты 🎵 All songs in this spotify playlist: https://spoti.fi/2TJ4Dyj Youtube : https://bitlylink.com/liqoo Rate : 16+ ♦ Top 50 SHAZAM❄️Лучшая Музыка 2020 ❄️Зарубежные песни Хиты❄️Популярные Песни 2020 #44 ♦ https://youtu.be/x3BrIJRgF64 ♦ Track list : Updating ... 🎬Video Footages Used: "🌿 Video by Lilian Pang ➤ Website: http://www.lilianpang.com ➤ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/LilianPang ➤ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lilianxpang/ ➤ Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/lilianxpang/" "🌿 Video by: Benn Jayms Tkalcevic ➤ Youtube: http://bit.ly/2yoNCmt ➤ Instagram: http://bit.ly/2zfPsG8" "🌿 By Martin Karner: ➤ https://www.youtube.com/user/karnimat... ➤ https://www.instagram.com/martin_karner/ ➤ https://www.instagram.com/dianaborosova/ ➤ https://www.martinkarner.com/my-gear/" "🌿 Video By Ben Mikha ➤ https://bit.ly/2EDRPUj ➤ https://instagram.com/benmikha ➤ https://benmikha.com/" "🌿 Video By:Ms. Barbora ➤ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN6m... ➤ Instagram: @barbora_travelgirl ➤ msbarbora.com Igor David ➤ Instagram: @igordavid9005 ➤ igordavid.com" "🌿 Video by Sean Kitching: ➤https://www.youtube.com/user/SeanKitc... ➤https://www.instagram.com/seankitching ➤https://www.facebook.com/sean.kitching" "🌿 Video by Wild World Travel ➤ Youtube → https://bit.ly/2H88eUH ➤ Instagram →https://bit.ly/2J1RQHl" "🌿 Video by Charles Gambino ➤ Instagram - @CharlesGambino ➤ Vimeo - https://vimeo.com/user50675420 ➤ Website - www.charlesguinto.com " "🌿 Nolan Omura ➤ http://bit.ly/2Ygf1oo" "🌿 Henry Nathan ➤ https://www.instagram.com/henry.nathan/ ➤ https://www.youtube.com/user/henryuki... ➤ https://cpcreatives.com/" "🌿 Video by Roy Anonuevo ➤ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0pCoR... ➤ https://www.instagram.com/anonuevoroy" "🌿 Video by 2witness ➤ https://vimeo.com/immaxprod ➤ https://www.facebook.com/2witness ➤ https://www.instagram.com/2witnessprod/" "🌿 Video By: Gaëtan Piolot ➤ Youtube: https://bit.ly/34EUPLa ➤ Instagram: @gaetanpiolot" "🌿 Video By: Gavin Beals ➤ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/gbeals100 ➤ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/th3venture/" "🌿 Video By: Skyfie Irias ➤ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLOf... ➤ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/skyfie.irias/" "🌿 Video By: Hi Hai ➤ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2hk... ➤ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hihai_drone/ " "🌿 Video by Andrés Araújo ➤ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCsF... ➤ Business Inquires: co.andresaraujo@gmail.com " "🌿 Video By: Lukáš Bláha ➤ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQzO... ➤ https://www.cestaspolu.cz ➤ https://www.facebook.com/Cestaspolu ➤ https://www.instagram.com/cestaspolu" "🌿 Video By: Plentiful Travel ➤ http://www.plentifultravel.com. ➤ https://www.facebook.com/plentifultra... ➤ https://www.instagram.com/plentifultr... ➤ https://www.youtube.com/plentifultravel" 🎵 Music By : "🌿 Follow Nora Van Elken ➤ https://twitter.com/noravanelken ➤ https://soundcloud.com/noravanelken ➤ https://www.instagram.com/noravanelken ➤ https://www.facebook.com/noravanelken" 🌿 Follow ZilDeep ➤ Spotify: https://spoti.fi/306DOIO ➤ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/zildeeprecords 🌿 Follow Epic Tones Online: ➤ Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2Lrvprh ➤ Instagram: https://bit.ly/2sPVxnR ➤ SoundCloud: https://bit.ly/1V3lGKg ➤ Facebook: https://bit.ly/2sL0mzZ "🌿 Music by Lady Ocean ➤ Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/6E4wy... ➤ Instagram: Instagram.com/ladyocean ➤ Twitter: twitter.com/ladyxocean" ------------------------------------------------------------------ ✔️HG Media is created to promote and support new artists, (musicians/labels, composers, producers, photographers/filmmakers) who want to create a fan base. Send your song or video on Queen EDM and Queen Melody If any producer, label, artist or photographer has an issue with any of the music or video uploads please contact us and we will remove your work immediately. Thank you! 🔔 We strive to find the best and most enjoyable music for you guys! We hope to make your days more beautiful with the music we share ! Peace love and music. I'm also a music producer, I'm working on this project ! 🚫 If you have any problem with copyright issues, or question please do not report me, take your time to contact us via mail, and we will response within 48h 💌 channel@queenmusik.com 💌 ✚ Please share this video in social sites (Facebook, Google +, Twitter.) ✚ For any copyright issue, PLEASE contact us or leave us a personal message here and we will remove your material right away. PLEASE do not opt for a youtube strike. channel@queenmusik.com

Теги

Лучшая Музыка 2020
Зарубежные песни Хиты
музыка
песни
песни 2020
музыка в машину
музыка 2020
слушать песни
новые песни
хиты 2020
лучшие песни
песни онлайн
музыка онлайн бесплатно
слушать музыку
лучшая музыка
новинки музыки 2020
слушать
popular songs
deep house
классная музыка
Самые Популярные Песни 2020
Современные Песни
Новые клипы 2020
зарубежные Европа Плюс
Самые Популярные Песни
Новые клипы
top 50 shazam 2020
shazam top 50
шазам